

(Under Aegis of Parmeshwar Neeta Education Trust) Recognized by NCTE, Bhubaneshwar Affiliated to L.N.Mithila University, Darbhanga (B.Ed.) & Bihar School Examination Board Patna (D.El.Ed.)

## SANCTIONED POST FOR THE LAST FIVE YEARS

As per letter No F No ERC/NCTE/Impln Regul 2014/28052 dated 10.12.2014 all teacher training institutions pertaining to ERC NCTE Bhubaneswar shall abide by the gazette of India (No 346)as accordingly the faculties have been appointed and the university (Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga) has approved the list of faculties which is annexed here

Year	Name of the Course	Number of Faculties
2022-23	B.Ed. (100)	16
2021-22	B.Ed. (100)	16
2020-21	B.Ed. (100)	16
2019-20	B.Ed. (100)	16
2018-19	B.Ed. (100)	16

PRINCIPAL Teachers' Training Birsinghaar Jhahuri, Samasta